Home EventsCotillion XI > Contact Us 

 

Atlanta Cotillion XI

 

AID Atlanta Memorable Experiences
1605 Peachtree Street, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Phone: 404-870-7731
Facsimilie: 404-870-7739
Email: Info@atlantacotillion.com 


   Ronnie Mallette   
   Ronnie Mallette, Chair       

 

 

 

JD Kellum
Reigning Queen
jd@atlantacotillion.com

 

 Ronnie Mallette

Ronnie Mallette
Chair; Sponsorships,
Committee Fundraisers and deutauntes
ronnie@atlantacotillion.com

John Michael 

John Michael Roch
Auction & Gift Bags
johnmichael@atlantacotillion.com

Kaleb Blake 

Kaleb Blake
Auction & Gift Bags
kaleb@atlantacotillion.com

 Rob Beck

Rob Beck
Marketing
rob@atlantacotillion.com

 

Anna Leary
AID Atlanta Liaison
anna.leary@aidatlanta.org

 Tracy Buch

 

Traci Buch
Ball Coordinator
traci@atlantacotillion.com


 Brent Ferricci


Brent Ferricci
Seating & Table Captains
brent@atlantacotillion.com

 


Ed Doolittle
Website
ed.doolittle@atlantacotillion.com

 Pip Bonneau


Pip Bonneau
Graphic Design
pip@atlantacotillion.com

 

Contact Us

General Information (404) 870-7700
Testing (800) 551-2728
Volunteer (404) 870-7764
Comment Line (404) 870-7802
(Anonymous)

© 2020 AID Atlanta
1605 Peachtree Street NE, Atlanta, GA 30309-2955
(404) 870-7700
TTY/Voice: (404) 870-7801
Privacy Policy
This web site contains HIV prevention information and may not be suitable for all audiences.

Skip Navigation Links
About
|
Living With HIV/AIDS
|
Education & Prevention
|
Volunteer
|
Support Us
|
Events